IPL Indian Premier League Unofficial Website

Indian Team Squad vs England 2014 Test Series All Players

The team squad of Indian national cricket team is declared by the board members of India. After making some changes in 18 men team, the squad is ready for the tour of England to play upcoming series over there. Once again, Mahendra Singh Dhoni will be the captain of Indian team. Here we are sharing […]

England vs India 2014 Test Series Fixtures, Dates & Schedule

After winning series against Bangladesh, the Indian cricket team is scheduled to be played against the England cricket team. The tour of Indian team is consists of 5 test matches, 5 ODIs & 1 T20 International match. Here we are going to share the complete fixtures of India vs England 2014 all matches with date […]

Bangladesh Team Squad vs India 2014 of Bilateral Series

Few days are left for Bangladesh vs India Bilateral Series of 2014. Team of both teams are annoucned with some changes. The complete list of team squad players is revealed by the Bangladesh cricket board. For this series against India, Mushfiqur has taken the charge of captain. The 25 years old wicket keeper will lead […]

Indian Team Squad vs Bangladesh 2014 Tour of Bilateral Series

The complete Indian team squad against Bangladesh for 2014 series is annoucned for bilateral 3 One Day International games. Board Cricket Conference of Indian has made lots of changes in new team squad against Bangladesh 2014 in which some new players also chance for new series. Indian current captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni is not playing […]

India vs Bangladesh First Match Date & Time of 2014 Series

After completion of Indian premier league 2014, Indian team’s next series is against Bangladesh which is an away series for the national team. The Indian team will play 3 One Day International matches against bangla. All three games will be played at home home ground of Bangladesh i.e. Shere Bangla National Stadium, located in Mirpur. […]

Ipl7match.Com © 2014 Frontier Theme