IPL Indian Premier League Unofficial Website

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Match Schedule Calender for IPL T20 2014 Season 7

The schedule of Kings XI Punjab is revealed & the team will play first 5 game sin UAE. The tournament is begging from 16 April in Abu Dhabi where first match of MI vs KKR will be played. This time Kings XI Punjab changed the squad with new team and this team looks better. Punjab retained their two new players during auction. Check out the match schedule of Kings XI Punjab in IPL season 7 2014.

Kings XI Punjab Match Schedule for IPL

KIngs XI Punjab Match Schedule

KXIP is playing seventh season in IPL but so far, they were unable to lift the trophy. For this season they’ll play under the captaincy of the Australian skipper George Bailey. This year they bought players like Glenn Maxwell, Virender Sehwag, Angelo Mathews and many more. So lets have a look on Kings XI Punjab all matches of IPL in Season 7.





Chennai Super Kings 16:00 18 April 2014 Abu Dhabi
Rajasthan Royals 20:00 20 April 2014 Sharjah
Sunrisers Hyderabad 20:00 22 April 2014 Sharjah
Kolkata Knight Riders 20:00 26 April 2014 Abu Dhabi
Royal Challengers Bangalore 20:00 28 April 2014 Dubai

Kings XI Punjab will play their first match against the best team of IPL which played finals five times in six season i.e Chennai Super Kings. But this time players are different from both side and Kings XI team is now totally changed from the last year. Lets see what happens in this IPL for Kings XI Punjab.

Updated: March 29, 2014 — 11:04 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Ipl7match.Com © 2014 Frontier Theme