IPL Indian Premier League Unofficial Website

T20 World Cup 2014 Final Match Date & Time

So far, four teams has won this tittle and rest of the teams are still looking for first time world victory. Here we are sharing details about the final match date & time of ICC T20 World Cup 2014. The International Cricket Council has completed almost almost all preparation of the tournament every fan is waiting for this greatest cricket tournament. This is the fifth edition of T20 world cup which will be held in Bangladesh & second time in Asia. During begging of the competition, 16 warm up matches been played from 12 to 19 march. In Super 10 stage, 8 teams are categorized & 2 new teams from group stage of associate member will join them. So have a look on T20 world cup 2014 Final Match Date & Time.

World Cup T20 2014 Final Match Date & Time

World Cup T20 2014 Final Match Date & Time

 The final match of this tournament will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. The match will start at 13:00 GMT, 19:00 Local, 18:30 IST and 18:00 PAT.

Total of 51 matches are to be played in this T20 World Cup 2014 including 16 Warm up matches, 32 Group Matches, 2 semifinals and 1 final match. The schedule and the fixture of the tournament is announced by ICC officials. The Matches are played are played in 4 cities of Bangladesh i.e Mirpur, Chittagong, Sylhet and Cox,s Bazar.

Teams which will play this campaign for the first time are Nepal, Hong Kong, United Arab Emirates. All these will join Bangladesh, Zimbabwe, Afghanistan, Ireland, Netherlands in Qualification group stage. Group A is consists of Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Afghanistan & Nepal whereas, Group B is consists of national crickets teams which include, Zimbabwe, UAE, Ireland & Nepal. Who do you will qualify for the final match of T20 World Cup?

Updated: March 12, 2014 — 11:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Ipl7match.Com © 2014 Frontier Theme